Call Now: (541) 255-4295

Locally Owned & Over 20 years of experience!

Bertelsen Self Storage 1690 S Bertelsen Rd Eugene, OR 97402 (541) 255-4295
Facility Reviews Summary
11 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 10/10/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/21/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/13/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/10/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 03/20/20
Recommend: Yes
Just What I Needed
I had a great experience with Bertelsen during a stressful time. The onsite manager was extremely helpful and patient. Showed me around and helped me find just the unit I needed. The unit was clean and secure. Billing was timely and easy. No worries.

Luke Harris 02/14/20
Recommend: No
Services Required
I am very interested in some things I saw on your website, would you please contact me at this number when you can 18682696501.

Jonathan Spencer 02/14/20
Recommend: No
Services Required
I am in urgent need of your services but I need to discuss some details. Can a suitable person call me at 12462564219 please?

Melodie Webster 05/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Safe, Clean, Friendly storage facility
This is the best option for storage units in the Eugene area!

Cary Hancock 05/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice staff and Good location
Very convienant location from my business. My husband loves the old Eugene photos in the office.

James 03/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Long time customer
I've been using Bertelsen Storage off and on for many years, depending on my storage needs. They have a great location, friendly and helpful staff, and fair rates.

Lynda Simons 03/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service1
Always there to answer questions and take payment over the phone. I have been renting a unit for years and am very pleased with the service they provide.